Skip to content

Sweet sweet summer vacation

July 1, 2010

The blog will be quiet for the next months time because Andy and I are going adventuring in Panama. I can’t wait for all the cool things we will experience! When we travel, as you can see in the photo, we usually spend our time hiking, looking for cool wildlife, people and scenery, and my beloved Mac is therefore not on the packing list. Fear not though; I will be back with tons of new (Panamanian?) ideas in August. Meanwhile I wish you a perfect summer of doing what you love most! 

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 4, 2010 9:22 pm

    Rigtig god tur! Det lyder meget spændende, og jeg håber, at I får mange gode oplevelser med hjem🙂

Leave a Reply

