Skip to content

First post ever!

May 11, 2010

This is a strange entry to write, since it is my first ever. I have never blogged before, but I am excited about it and I am really looking forward to post a real recipe with pictures and all . It will happen soon, I promise, but the rest of the week I am going camping in Skagen, on the northern tip of Denmark, with my man. Maybe I will show you Danish camping food at its best when I return to the city. But for now, please cross your fingers for beautiful spring weather, so we won’t freeze our asses off while we are away.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 22, 2010 12:38 am

    Great new blog. I have been doing (quite erratically) for a bit now. Sometimes, I go in spurts. But I do love food, love to cook and love to share my recipes. Keep at it – sharing is a good thing!

Leave a Reply

